Introducing the 2022 Rotary Club of Andover Citizens Who Care honorees!
Andover 375th Anniversary Committee
Raytheon RayVets
Francesca Nice
Ronald Hill
Walter and Kathi Salvi
Doug and Amy Cook
Paul MacKay
Susan McKelliget
Hannah Finn
David Fazio
Jade Nair, Student of the Year
Melanie Cutler, Teacher of the Year
Learn more about Citizen Who Care
Attend Citizens Who care
Be a Citizens Who Care event sponsor