2020-2021 Citizens Who Care Honorees
Due to COVID-19, the 2020 Citizens Who Care gala was postponed until March 2021 when it was reimagined as a virtual event. Many thanks - and a big round of applause - goes to Sean Murphy at Andover TV for making this possible.
2020 Citizens Who Care Honorees
Joel Blumstein
Jane Cairn
Rabbi Robert Goldstein
Louie Hadad
Joanne Lina Heim
Michael Konjoian
Carolyn Hill Page
Lenore Price
Wilson Stecher (Student of the Year)
Norma Villareal (Educator of the Year)
Muddy & Liza Waters
Watch the 2020 Citizens Who Care gala here!